It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Films on Demand is a database of over 23,000 films and 240,000 film segments from producers such as BBC, TED, A&E, PBS, History Channel, NBC News, and hundreds more! Search this database for films to use in your class presentations, research projects, or to embed in online Moodle courses.
LibraryMusicSource offers an expansive selection of music resources for musicians, students, teachers and music lovers around the world. This comprehensive collection of digital sheet music includes obscure and hard-to-find pieces along with all the beloved classics. In addition to this vast catalog includes an extensive range of vocal solos, opera scores, orchestral parts and so much more!
Naxos Music Library [NML] is the world´s largest online classical music library. Currently, it offers streaming access to more than 130,030 CDs with more than 1,989,500 tracks of both standard and rare repertoire. Over 800 new CDs are added to the library every month.
With over 60,000 articles written by over 6,000 music scholars, Grove Music Online (GMO) is the authoritative resource for music research with an ongoing mission to chart the diverse history and cultures of music and musicians from around the globe.
This business database provides full text for over 1,000 business publications. The rich collection of titles in Business Source Elite provides information dating back to 1985. More than 10,100 substantial company profiles from Datamonitor are also included. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost.